Anne Squared

Life filtered through the lens of an INTJ, Mom, and healthcare professional.

Trifextra: Just 3 words…

This weekend’s Trifextra challenge -To sum up our own writing process with just three little words. I chose the blog writing process for my blog…Image

INTP Mode

Obsess

Research

WTF?

To participate or learn more about the challenge:

http://www.trifectawritingchallenge.com/

Picture credit: (Artist uknown, multiple sources.) This version – http://uppampangaenglish.blogspot.com/2012/09/it-is-gap-between-thought-and-word.html

Categories: Trifecta

Tags: , , , , , ,

21 replies

  1. wish sometimes I could download my brain and then edit with grammar check 🙂

  2. Love them both.
    But maybe especially WTF! (which, now that I think of it, could also be a three-word process.

  3. Thanks for the laugh – sometimes despite all the best research, we come up blank 🙂

  4. WTF? – a question to which I’ve demanded answers from my brain many, many times.

  5. Hey! I do the same thing only without the research. I am so irresponsible…Love the picture.

  6. It’s always the surprises that get you.

Thoughts, ideas, questions? - Love to know what is on your mind!

