Anne Squared

Life filtered through the lens of an INTJ, Mom, and healthcare professional.

Communicating with an INTJ – Your approach and A Guide to Understanding Their Response. (Yep, Humor.)

Image

Yes, communication is very important. One hint I will give follows:

Image

Since INTJ‘s will have a variety of responses, here is a guide sheet to understand their responses:

Image

Questions about the INTJ? Leave them in the comment section and

I will get around to answering them as soon as possible.

I know ya’ll are reading so you might as well ask the questions…

If I don’t know the answer I will point you in the right direction.

Other INTJ and/or MBTI resources and posts –

Categories: INTJ and INTP

Tags: , , , , , , ,

18 replies

  1. MY GODS
    THAT LIST OF TRANSLATIONS
    SUDDENLY EVERYTHING IS CLEAR!
    Hahahaha, thanks for putting this up.
    ….actually, I have a good friend who has been complaining about his INTJ girlfriend saying “hmmm” to everything. I’m sending him this now.
    It certainly helps with my INTJ boyfriend ^-^
    Thanks for helping a confused ENTP out πŸ˜€

  2. OMG! hmm.. Is my go to response!

  3. Why it is so much fun to explain people or understand them, in all fairness. πŸ™‚
    How are you… πŸ™‚

  4. I am a typical INTJ. Well I am saying this because of past experience and the test I have completed on MBTI. Certainly Gaurav saxena is making fun of the post. But I think this shows that he is either insane or knows 100% about INTJs. I am unable to see the latter part, so only option left is that he is insane altogether.

  5. Hmmm HMM hmMM HMmMmM… You got the point.. Right=HmM πŸ˜€

  6. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

Trackbacks

  1. How Does an INTJ Think? A Peek into Our Minds… | Anne Squared

Thoughts, ideas, questions? - Love to know what is on your mind!

