Anne Squared

Life filtered through the lens of an INTJ, Mom, and healthcare professional.

Daily Prompt: The Full Moon (or I don’t like opposite day…)

“When the full moon happens, you turn into a person who’s the opposite of who you normally are. Describe this new you.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us NIGHTTIME.”

Since I don’t consider myself any of the 3 in the last sentence, I need to change modify clarify, (yes, definitely redefine the sentence) so I can squeeze into this challenge:

“When the full moon happens, you turn into a person who’s the opposite of who you normally are. Describe this new you.

Participants, show us your NIGHTMARE. 

Image

So not me. So don’t want to the opposite.

Image

Nope.

Back to INTJ – land.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/20/daily-prompt-nighttime/

Categories: Challenges

Tags: , , , , ,

11 replies

  1. Hi, just nominated you for an award – take a look at http://charcoalblue.wordpress.com/2013/08/22/award-time/

  2. I would find stupidity charming

Trackbacks

  1. The Full Moon And The Call Of The Wild! | The Political and Social Chaos Blog
  2. Daily Prompt: The Full Moon | My Atheist Blog
  3. Under a Midsummer Moon | The Silver Leaf Journal
  4. Giving up… | My Top Fives...
  5. In The Midnight Hour, He Cried “No More! No More! No More!” | Molly Greye
  6. GREY SHADES | hastywords
  7. Daily Prompt: The Full Moon | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  8. Do I really have a dark side? | Rob's Surf Report

Thoughts, ideas, questions? - Love to know what is on your mind!